Contact

Global Support Team

Choose the number most convenient for you:

Americas +1 415 799 7929  EMEA +44 208 133 3060  Asia & Australia: +852 8199 0390

Global Support Team_1

Or get in touch with our offices in:

Greece

26 Skoufa,
10673 Athens

Phone: +30 211 800 0660
e-mail: athens@matrixrelo.com



Bulgaria

Building 12, Business Park Sofia,
1766 Sofia

Phone: +359 2 807 6633
E-mail: sofia@matrixrelo.com



Serbia

23 Zarka Obreskog,
11273 Belgrade

Phone: +381 11 848 0573
E-mail: belgrade@matrixrelo.com



Croatia

Radnicka Cesta 27
10000 Zagreb

Phone: +385 1 601 1111
E-mail: zagreb@matrixrelo.com



Kosovo

Office 21, Customs Terminal Devolli
Industrial Zone ish-Fabrika e Amortizatoret
10000 Pristina

Phone: +381 38 548 888
E-mail: pristina@matrixrelo.com



FYR Macedonia

7B Krcin,
1000 Skopje

Phone: +389 2 510 1166
E-mail: skopje@matrixrelo.com